Meet the Ausplay Playscapes Team

Our Team


With a combined experience of over 40 years, the Ausplay Playscapes team can provide you with the expertise to complete any playscape or surfacing to the highest quality.

Barry Healey

Director/National Sales Manager
Mob: 0400 294 378
Email: barry@ausplay.net.au

Dean Kneebone

Director/Sales Manager
Mob: 0402 902 379
Email: dean@ausplay.net.au

Shane Fielding

National Projects Manager
Mob: 0402 190 776
Email: shane@ausplay.net.au

Tenille Learmonth

Senior Landscape Architect
Ph: (07) 3879 4444
Email: tenille@ausplay.net.au

Zeng Wu

Junior Landscape Architect/3D Designer
Ph: (07) 3879 4444
Email: zeng@ausplay.net.au

Julie Daldy

Sales Support
Mob: 0418 970 697
Email: julie@ausplay.net.au

Amanda Kneebone

Accounts Manager
Phone: (07) 3879 4444
Email: accounts@ausplay.net.au

Scott Reid

Project Supervisor
Phone: 0437 839 287
Email: scott@ausplay.net.au

Trevor Sharp

Project Supervisor
Phone: 0427 248 120
Email: trevor@ausplay.net.au

Luke Pitman

Project Supervisor
Phone: 0427 248 120
Email: luke@ausplay.net.au